TERM TIME CLASSES CALENDAR

2019

Autumn Term ends -  Thursday 19 December

2020

Spring Term begins -  Saturday 4 January

Half‐term holiday (No classes between) - Saturday 15 – Friday 21 February

Spring Term ends - Sunday 5 April 


No Classes between - Monday 5 April - Tuesday 21 April 


Summer Term begins - Wednesday 22 April

Half‐term holiday (No classes between) - Saturday 23 – Friday 29 May

Summer Term ends - Sunday 12 July 


No Classes between - Monday 13 July - Sunday 6 September


Autumn Term begins - Monday 7 September
Half‐term holiday (No classes between) - Saturday 17 – Friday 30 October

Autumn Term ends - Sunday 20 December